Featured

Toxin Fears – Why the Global Warming Truth could kill us all in 50years” by Frank Baethe

Discover real Global Warming Truth and Climate Change Facts that make you cringe and surprise you. Highly entertaining. Yell: “Holy sh**!” and then another thriller-like episode draws you in deep…

Shocking, fascinating, new facts that are riveting, compelling and disturbing on many levels. Global Warming Pollution leads to war, it already did, and it is happening again, and we have a lot more to come.

When the truth gets uncomfortable, you know you’re reading the right book. This book is a dystopian thriller that shows you the business and money in our pollution policies that read like a true crime novel.

I truly believe – after all my research – that we may only have about 50 years before our toxic destruction will tear us apart. The Paris Climate Accord is NOT gonna save us. We need more action, better solutions and more money. I will show you where and how to find all of those. This will be the most informative, entertaining and provoking book on Climate Change you will ever read and experience.

Discover what you never heard before, connections you never knew about and see surprising solutions. The first chapter alone will blow you away. Terror attacks and murder suicide wrapped in global warming, while providing the latest truth on our Climate Crisis. Captivating, educational, fantastic to read and it inspires and motivates to take action.

You thought Covid-19 was bad in 2020? Wait until you see what 3 degrees of warming will do to you, your kids, your family, your relationships etc. The things you learn in this book will make Covid-19 look like a vacation in paradise. We’re racing to our own end and the Pentagon is preparing for the worst.

Read More…


 


“Getting Out: My Story Plus The Exercises And Experience I Learned That Can Help You Get Out From The Wheelchair” by Greg Siofer

| Website | Facebook |

GETTING OUT is designed for those who are wheelchair bound, physically unable to walk, to speed up the healing process. Written by Greg Siofer, a man who suffered a near catastrophic health setback but with the help of invaluable physiotherapists and physicians as well as his personal blend of grit and tenacity, found a way forward.

His experiences are detailed in this book to provide a proven roadmap for you to follow as you begin the recovery process.

Inside, you’ll discover:

Tips, tools, and techniques that will guide you through recovery and rehabilitation.

Personal anecdotes that will resonate with anyone who has experienced a loss of mobility.

Descriptions and instructions of physio exercises that will help you prep for therapy.

And more!

No matter where you are or what your prognosis is, you can benefit from reading this book. It will arm you with knowledge, insights, and a sense of belonging after your life has been thrown into physical and emotional turmoil.

Read More…


 


“Illithesium: The Awakening” by Adam Zomparelli

For fans of Hyperion, Game of Thrones that want to discover something new …

Our current reality on planet Earth is plagued by social problems, such as piracy, the sex trade and Death, which seems to constantly undo God’s creations. Are there any powers in the universe which can set humanity onto a more positive path, by cleansing corruption from civilization?

Fuelled by Illithesium—trillions upon trillions of micro-organisms fused into every one of his cells—the humanoid being called Oron has God-like powers. His role is to nurture the futures of civilizations on many planets, by ridding them of undesirable influences under God’s cosmic hierarchy. Yet on Earth, Oron meets a human who teaches him what he has never known: how to act based on emotions rather than pure logic and duty. His protégé, Aurelia, is a young woman whom Oron coaches to become powerful in myriad ways, and yet she has the power to change how he acts, based upon love. This informs Oron’s decision to challenge the legendary and archaic being Death itself to save humanity. Oron cannot hope to survive this encounter, but Aurelia fuses with his power, and together—leaving Earth to recover from the epic struggle as they continue with their missions. Aurelia does not yet know it, but she will be facing Faelot, spawn of Lucifer, in her future role as the cleanser of planets.

Read More…


 


Crazy Love” by Camilia Smith

Ryanne and I have been friends since 5th grade. Two peas in a pod. When you saw one, you saw the other. We consider each other sisters. I am free-spirited and business minded. Love takes a back seat when it comes to my life. I don’t have time for it, at least that’s what I thought. Ryanne, on the other hand, is a helpless romantic. She believes in love and all the mushiness that accompanies it. We differ in that way. Love has been good to Ryanne and as I get older, am softening up to it. However, the one person that I am willing to take a chance on, has moved on with another female. With friends that I consider family, I attempt to get over him so that I may find love…crazy love. This is my story.

Read More…


 


“THE DIVIDE SERIES: WAR” by Magdalene Asante

| Facebook |

Ancient Curse.

Two Kingdoms.

Imminent War.

When her dreams are plagued with visions of horrific battles, Sarai must return to her kingdom, Zunoro, after a ten-year absence. Crossing the border Sarai meets the stern and proud Ayize, whom she convinces to join her army. It is a decision she might come to regret, for Sarai soon discovers she is under the influence of an ancient Inmakwe curse. Self-preservation and the fate of her people collide.

Read More…


 


“Angel of Death: (Reaper Series, Book 1)” by G.P. Burdon

ONE REAPER MUST GO TO GREAT LENGTHS TO SAVE HIS NEXT VICTIM.

Darius, a human who once lived as a slave until his untimely death is given a second chance at life when he becomes a Reaper in the afterlife.

Over 200 years later Darius discovers another Reaper is consuming the souls of innocent humans in order to gain power. In an effort to thwart this rogue and restore balance to life and death, Darius takes it upon himself to protect the next victim, Peyton Paradisa.

Read More…


 


“The Depression and Anxiety Workbook: 5 Ways to Raise the Spirit and Experience Joy” by Leibny Hope

Transform your life on day one!

5 brilliant methods to IMPROVE your MOOD and FEEL BETTER!

  • Are you tired of Big Pharma and want to feel better with fewer toxic chemicals in your body?
  • Do you want to learn different approaches to treat the depression and anxiety that weigh you down?
  • Do you want a simple guide of 5 incredible ways to get started feeling better within an hour of reading the book?

Yes, you can change your life by changing your thoughts in 5 days!

Read More…