Change Your Diet Change Your Life
August 13, 2019
Born A Queen
August 16, 2019

“Yoga for Beginners: The 4 Pillars of Yoga: Create Harmony between your Mind, Body, Emotions and Energy” by Mood Gratitude

| Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |

The true application of Yoga is much deeper than the popular physical exercise most might associate it with. In fact, Yoga is a complete involvement of your body, mind, intellect and energies. Each of these faculties is its own separate path that lead to harmony of all your systems at the conclusion.

The 4 paths of Yoga are Bhakti, Karma, Jnana and Raja. Being knowledgeable about which path is best suited for you can better align, support and guide you on your spiritual journey.
Download this book today for $0.99, available for your all your devices.
In this book you’ll learn about the paths of Yoga and the steps a yogi takes in each. You will also be given resources to direct you forward in strengthening your wisdom.

Read More…


Comments are closed.